Book Review

Blog Tour: The Rebel by Lena Hendrix

Blog Tour: The Rebel by Lena Hendrix

Book Review

Release Blitz: Never Enough Cowboy by Jennie Marts

Never Enough CowboyJennie Marts(Creedence Horse Rescue, #4)Published by: Sourcebooks CasablancaPublication date: July 26th 2022Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance “A swoon-worthy, must-read romance.” –SARA RICHARDSON, National bestselling authorFans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan will fall head over cowboy boots for this second-chance romance from USA Today bestseller Jennie Marts.Single mom Jillian Bennett barely has… Continue reading Release Blitz: Never Enough Cowboy by Jennie Marts

ARC review, Book Review, Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers, Romance Review, Series

Review: An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine

An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine Wilde Horse Ranch book 4 Available November 1st An Irresistible Chanceby Kim LoraineWild Horse Ranch book 4Available November 1, 2021An Irresistible Chance on AmazonMy Rating Don’t sleep with the nanny. That should be a simple rule to follow, but some things are easier said than done. Especially when the… Continue reading Review: An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine

Uncategorized

Release Blitz: An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine

An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine is now live! A sexy, single-dad romance standalone Don't sleep with the nanny. That should be a simple rule to follow, but some things are easier said than done.Especially when the nanny I hire to take care of my wild child daughter turns out to be the one I… Continue reading Release Blitz: An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine

Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers

Coming Soon: An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine

An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine is releasing November 1, 2021! An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine Available November 1st Pre-order your copy today! Amazon: https://bit.ly/3ywWvGlApple Books: https://apple.co/36UPUcJNook: https://bit.ly/3zroveNKobo: https://bit.ly/3tAWa3XGoogle Play: https://bit.ly/3tCVYkq Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3nca0ID Blurb A sexy, single-dad romance standaloneDon't sleep with the nanny.That should be a simple rule to follow, but some things are easier… Continue reading Coming Soon: An Irresistible Chance by Kim Loraine

Book Review, Romance Review

Review: Grumpy Cowboy by Max Monroe

The Grumpy Cowboy by Max Monroe Grumpy Cowboyby Max MonroeStandalonePublished 2021Grumpy Cowboy on AmazonMy Rating ATTENTION: If you have been a victim of false advertising, you may be entitled to compensation. If you were ever hired to take care of a fourteen-year-old boy’s knee injury on a luxury ranch in the Middle of Nowhere, Utah, but that… Continue reading Review: Grumpy Cowboy by Max Monroe

Book Review, Romance Review

Review: Shattered Hearts by Octavia Wildwood

Shattered Hearts - Octavia Wildwood Shattered Heartsby Octavia WildwoodStandalonePublished 2014Shattered Hearts on AmazonMy Rating NEVER FALL FOR A COWBOY . . . Desperate.  Determined.  Fragile. After escaping an abusive relationship, Amanda finds work on a remote farm in rural Minnesota.  Eager for a fresh start, she tries to will her nightmares away.  She also tries to stop… Continue reading Review: Shattered Hearts by Octavia Wildwood