Currently Reading

New Release: A Death In Berlin by David C. Dawson

TITLE: A Death in BerlinAUTHOR: David C. DawsonRelease Date: September 28th 2022Genre: Romance, historical, mystery and suspense Berlin 1933: When the parties stop...the dying begins The city that’s been a beacon of liberation during the 1920s is about to become a city of deadly oppression. BBC foreign correspondent Simon Sampson risks his life in a bid to save… Continue reading New Release: A Death In Berlin by David C. Dawson

Book Review

Blog Tour: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

“A unique and fresh plot with twists you won’t see coming. I sacrificed so much sleep to devour this novel. You won’t be able to put it down once you start it.”—Shanora Williams, New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Before Girls Without Tears, an all-new fast paced and thrilling dark mystery from T.L.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

Book Review

ARC Review: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

ARC Review: Girls Without Tearsby TL FinlayStandaloneAvailable August 9thGirls Without Tears on AmazonMy Rating: A missing child, a distraught mother, and a killer on the loose set the stage for a brutal bloodbath in the Florida Everglades in this thrilling read, perfect for fans of Wendy Walker and Megan Goldin.When six-year-old Skye disappears from Everglades… Continue reading ARC Review: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

Book Review

Release Blitz: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

“Edgy. Atmospheric. A book you won't soon forget.”—Tarryn Fisher, New York Times bestselling author of The Wives Girls Without Tears, an all-new and intense, all-consuming dark thriller from T.L. Finlay, is now available! A missing child, a distraught mother, and a killer on the loose set the stage for a brutal bloodbath in the Florida… Continue reading Release Blitz: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

Book Review, Coming Soon

Blog Tour: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis + Lucas Astor

River of AshesAlexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor(St. Benedict, #1)Published by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: August 2nd 2022Genres: Adult, Psychological Thriller “A psychological portrait akin to Lord of the Flies.” ~Midwest Book ReviewSOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD.ALONG THE BANKS OF THE BOGUE FALAYA RIVER, sits the abandoned St. Francis Seminary.… Continue reading Blog Tour: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis + Lucas Astor