Currently Reading

New Release: A Death In Berlin by David C. Dawson

TITLE: A Death in BerlinAUTHOR: David C. DawsonRelease Date: September 28th 2022Genre: Romance, historical, mystery and suspense Berlin 1933: When the parties stop...the dying begins The city that’s been a beacon of liberation during the 1920s is about to become a city of deadly oppression. BBC foreign correspondent Simon Sampson risks his life in a bid to save… Continue reading New Release: A Death In Berlin by David C. Dawson

Book Review

Blog Tour: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

“A unique and fresh plot with twists you won’t see coming. I sacrificed so much sleep to devour this novel. You won’t be able to put it down once you start it.”—Shanora Williams, New York Times bestselling author of The Wife Before Girls Without Tears, an all-new fast paced and thrilling dark mystery from T.L.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

Book Review

ARC Review: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

ARC Review: Girls Without Tearsby TL FinlayStandaloneAvailable August 9thGirls Without Tears on AmazonMy Rating: A missing child, a distraught mother, and a killer on the loose set the stage for a brutal bloodbath in the Florida Everglades in this thrilling read, perfect for fans of Wendy Walker and Megan Goldin.When six-year-old Skye disappears from Everglades… Continue reading ARC Review: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

Book Review

Release Blitz: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

“Edgy. Atmospheric. A book you won't soon forget.”—Tarryn Fisher, New York Times bestselling author of The Wives Girls Without Tears, an all-new and intense, all-consuming dark thriller from T.L. Finlay, is now available! A missing child, a distraught mother, and a killer on the loose set the stage for a brutal bloodbath in the Florida… Continue reading Release Blitz: Girls Without Tears by TL Finlay

Book Review, Coming Soon

Blog Tour: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis + Lucas Astor

River of AshesAlexandrea Weis & Lucas Astor(St. Benedict, #1)Published by: Vesuvian BooksPublication date: August 2nd 2022Genres: Adult, Psychological Thriller “A psychological portrait akin to Lord of the Flies.” ~Midwest Book ReviewSOME TRUTHS ARE BETTER KEPT SECRET. SOME SECRETS ARE BETTER OFF DEAD.ALONG THE BANKS OF THE BOGUE FALAYA RIVER, sits the abandoned St. Francis Seminary.… Continue reading Blog Tour: River of Ashes by Alexandrea Weis + Lucas Astor

Book Review, Romance Review

ARC Review: Matchmaking A Billionaire by AR Casella + Denise Grover Swank

Matchmaking a Billionaireby AR Casella and Denise Grover SwankHighland Hills book 1Available April 28thMatchmaking a Billionaire on AmazonMy Rating: He’s everyone’s dream man but hers. Bryn|I used to believe in what we do at Mayberry Matchmakers, but now? Love is just another four-letter word. Too bad my grandmother hasn’t gotten the memo. When tech billionaire… Continue reading ARC Review: Matchmaking A Billionaire by AR Casella + Denise Grover Swank

Book Review, Romance Review

Review: Incognito by Siobhan Davis

Incognito by Siobhan Davis Incognitoby Siobhan DavisStandalonePublished 2018Incognito on AmazonMy Rating My dreams of attending Juilliard shattered the night tragedy struck my family.That night, a part of me died inside.Now, the only peace I find is in stolen moments on a rooftop where I dance to remember as much as to forget.Until I literally stumble… Continue reading Review: Incognito by Siobhan Davis

On Sale Now

Hot Sale Alert: Incognito by Siobhan Davis

He breathes life into me again.   Before tearing me apart when I discover it’s all been a lie.  Incognito, an emotional new adult standalone romance from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis has a hot new look and is only 99 pennies!  Grab this steal today or read FREE in Kindle… Continue reading Hot Sale Alert: Incognito by Siobhan Davis

Book Review, Romance Review

Review: Bringing Down the House by AR Casella

ARC Review: Bringing Down The Houseby AR CasellaBad Luck Club book 5Available March 7thBringing Down The House on AmazonMy Rating: They should be a disaster in the making. Good thing they don’t believe in words like “should.”NicolePeople think I’m crazy…especially my ex-boyfriends. I prefer the term misunderstood. Still, there’s no denying I have a stunning ability to… Continue reading Review: Bringing Down the House by AR Casella

Uncategorized

Blog Tour: Blind Bake by Denise Grover Swank

Blind Bake, an all-new slow burn romance mystery filled with chemistry and witty humor from New York Times bestselling author Denise Grover Swank is live now! The first book in a new humorous romance mystery series by Denise Grover Swank. Maddie In the last few months, my life has gone to crap. My uncle died.… Continue reading Blog Tour: Blind Bake by Denise Grover Swank