Romance Serial

Release Blitz: Filthy Truth by Serena Akeroyd

Filthy Truth, book 2 in the Filthy Feck duet by Serena Akeroyd is now live! 

Conor’s my lifeline.
He doesn’t know it.
I need him to find me.
I need him to chase me.
I need him to love me.
If I haven’t already destroyed what we might have had, he’s crazy enough to take me on.
My Fecker.

  Download today or read for FREE with Kindle Unlimited

Filthy Lies – Book 1

Filthy Truth – Book 2


Meet Serena

USA Today and International Best Selling Author Serena Akeroyd aka G. A. Mazurke is most known for her mafia and MC series set in the Five Points Mob Universe. 

Avid reader of all things romance, she first started her career as a why choose author in both contemporary and paranormal.

She eventually made her way to MF romance where she found her groove with the O’Donnelly brothers, the Satan Sinners and most recently the Valentini Family.

In her back list you can find some MM, MF, MFM and Why Choose romances. HEA guaranteed!

When not writing Serena is either reading, traveling or coloring.

Connect with Serena
Facebook Group:
Spoiler group:

Leave a Reply