Coming Soon, Contemporary Romance, Currently Reading, New Release, Romance Readers, Romantic Comedy, Series

Currently Reading: Matchmaking Mischief by A.R. Casella and Denise Grover Swank

She’s a hopeless romantic...for everyone but herself. Can the least romantic man alive convince her love isn’t just for other people?WillowThere are certain expectations when you’re born into a multigenerational family of matchmakers, which is why I fled my hometown and tried to build a life of my own.But it turns out matchmaking is hard… Continue reading Currently Reading: Matchmaking Mischief by A.R. Casella and Denise Grover Swank

For Writers, Lists

My Wishes for 2022

I have all the usual hopes for health and happiness and no more pandemics, yada yada yada but those get talked to death so we're going to focus on to an important niche that doesn't get enough attention: books/reading/writing. #1 - My biggest hope for 2022 is to finish the sequel to Go For Broke… Continue reading My Wishes for 2022

Book Review, Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers, Romance Review, Romantic Comedy, Standalone

Review: The Cheat Sheet by Sarah Adams

The Cheat Sheetby Sarah AdamsStandalonePublished August 17, 2021The Cheat Sheet on AmazonMy Rating Is it ever too late to leave the friend zone?Hi, my name is Bree Camden, and I’m hopelessly in love with my best friend and star quarterback Nathan Donelson (as is half of America, judging by the tabloids and how much the… Continue reading Review: The Cheat Sheet by Sarah Adams

Uncategorized

Release Blitz: How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

How to CowboyJennie Marts(Creedence Horse Rescue, #3)Published by: Sourcebooks CasablancaPublication date: December 28th 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance For fans of Carolyn Brown, Maisey Yates, and Jennifer Ryan, this steamy, emotional cowboy romance has all your favorites: A hunky single dad showing his daughter the ropes A heroine looking for a fresh start Leaning on each… Continue reading Release Blitz: How to Cowboy by Jennie Marts

Uncategorized

Book Blitz: Imperfect by Holly Carr

ImperfectHolly CarrPublication date: August 2nd 2021Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Suspense She isn’t looking for love. He’s running from it.A workplace crush is supposed to be light-hearted. Frivolous, even. Just some daydream inspiration to make the hours go faster, or to fill in twenty boring minutes.Sam isn’t ready to develop actual feelings for someone. Not with… Continue reading Book Blitz: Imperfect by Holly Carr

Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers, Series

Release Blitz: Cruel Princes by Jillian Frost

Cruel PrincesJillian Frost(Princes of Devil’s Creek, #1)Publication date: December 29th 2021Genres: Adult, Dark Romance, Reverse Harem, Romance I hate the princes of Devil’s Creek.Luca, Bastian, Marcello, and Damian.For most of my life, no one wanted me… not until they needed me. Turns out I’m the lost heiress to a multi-billion dollar fortune and a pawn… Continue reading Release Blitz: Cruel Princes by Jillian Frost

Uncategorized

Release Blitz: Winning Mr. Wrong by C.W. Farnsworth

Winning Mr. Wrong by C.W. Farnsworth is live! Mr. Wrong /ˈmistər rôNG/ noun: the polar opposite of the perfect man. "A prime example of Mr. Wrong is a certain quarterback incapable of letting a grudge go." A reality television dating show was never part of my post-college plan. Nearly broke, unemployed, recently dumped me let… Continue reading Release Blitz: Winning Mr. Wrong by C.W. Farnsworth

Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers, Standalone, Suspense, Thriller

Blog Tour: Scared To Love by Siobhan Davis

It can’t work. She’s too broken. He’s too young. Scared to Love, an all-new angst-filled dark mafia romance set from USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Siobhan Davis, is available now! A new dark mafia friends-to-lovers romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Siobhan Davis. Serena has felt trapped her… Continue reading Blog Tour: Scared To Love by Siobhan Davis

ARC review, Book Review, Coming Soon, Contemporary Romance, Currently Reading, New Release, Romance Readers

Review: Wicked Lies by Renee Harless

Wicked Liesby Renee HarlessStandaloneAvailable January 2, 2022Wicked Lies on AmazonMy Rating I had a new life.One that I fought for.One that I lied for.One that I would do anything to protect.No one knew about the secrets that kept me awake at night.I fought tooth and nail to keep everyone at arm’s length.Until a woman I… Continue reading Review: Wicked Lies by Renee Harless