Coming Soon, Romance Serial

Cover Reveal – Power: The Complete Series by Jagger Cole

Jagger Cole has revealed the cover for
Power: The Complete Series

A boxed set of three books!

Releasing: August 17, 2023

A tyrant. An outlaw. A warlord.

Three ultra-possessive and powerful men and the three smart, defiant women who make them fall to their knees. This sinfully hot collection contains all three page-turning enemies-to-lovers books of Jagger Cole’s epic Power series, together in one place.

The Power series contains three standalone books; Tyrant, Outlaw, and Warlord. No cliffhangers; HEAs included.

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon Worldwide:

Add to Goodreads:

Meet Jagger Cole

A reader first and foremost, Jagger Cole cut his romance writing teeth penning various fan-fiction stories years ago. After deciding to hang up his writing boots, Jagger worked in advertising pretending to be Don Draper. It worked enough to convince a woman way out of his league to marry him, though, which is a total win.

Now, Dad to two little princesses and King to a Queen, Jagger is thrilled to be back at the keyboard.

When not writing or reading romance books, he can be found woodworking, enjoying good whiskey, and grilling outside–rain or shine.

You can find all of his books at

Connect with Jagger
Facebook Group:

Leave a Reply