Coming Soon

Cover Reveal: What Sleeps Within The Cover by Harper L. Woods

Go back to where it all began…

What Sleeps Within The Cove, an all-new dark fantasy and the fourth book in the Of Flesh And Bone series from USA Today bestselling author Harper L. Woods is coming October 17th!!!!

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon Worldwide:

Add What Sleeps Within The Cove to Goodreads:

Sign up for the tour→

Go back to where it all began…

Leave a Reply