Coming Soon

SURPRISE News from Ivy Smoak

SURPRISE News from USA Today, Wall Street Journal and #1 Amazon bestselling author Ivy Smoak! Summer and V are back in Book 4 of the Made of Steel Series:  HIDDEN IN SMOKE!

And you won’t have to wait long…it’s coming out on March 7th!

Here’s the deal: 

Starting on March 7th, I’ll be moving Made of Steel, Forged in Flames and Carved in Ice from Kindle Unlimited to the Radish Fiction app. That same day, I’ll be debuting NEW chapters from Part 4 in the series, Hidden in Smoke.  The new chapters will be available exclusively on Radish. 

About Radish:
Radish is a serialized reading app where you can read books a chapter at a time. Any chapter that is not free can be unlocked using coins. Each chapter costs 3 coins, which you can either buy via the Coin Store, or earn by participating in any of the events Radish runs daily! You can find Radish Fiction by searching on the App Store and Google Play. Once you’ve got Radish downloaded, you can find all things Made of Steel by typing Ivy Smoak into the search bar to find my stories! (After March 7th)

Part 4 in the series is a collaboration between myself and the team at Radish. It’s sort of like how TV is written – I’ve worked with them on outlining the overall plot and characterization – and I’ll be approving and authorizing the whole thing. I hope you love the continuation as much as I do, and I’m counting down the days until Summer and V are back!

IMPORTANT: Once you get Radish, add Made of Steel to your Radish library. That way you’ll get notified when chapters of the new story go live on March 7.

Questions?  Then come hang out on Facebook tonight.  Ivy will be going live at 8 pm ET to answer any questions you have!

Leave a Reply