Release Blitz: Cruel Promises by Faith Summers

I won’t stop until I get what I want.
Even if it kills me.

Cruel Promises, the much anticipated conclusion in the Cruel Secrets Duet from USA Today bestselling author Faith Summers is available now!

Our vicious past dragged us into a whirlpool of dark secrets.
The villain isn’t supposed to be the hero.
Willow was always mine.
So, I’ll become whatever I need to be to save her.
Including breaking the oath I made when I became a Knight.
The oath is our life and our death.
But she is my path to redemption.
My obsession.
My love.
My wife.
I’ll walk through the fires of hell to protect her.
And the sky will rain the blood of our enemies.
I won’t stop until I get what I want.
Even if it kills me.
Cruel Promises is the second part of the Cruel Secrets Duet and is NOT standalone. Please read Cruel Lies before you read this book.

Grab your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/36t77go
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/CruelPromises

Add Cruel Promises to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3sWSOrU

Start the Duet with Cruel Lies today!
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3pyLDFV
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/CruelLiies

About Faith
Faith Summers is the Dark Contemporary Romance pen name of USA Today Bestselling Author, Khardine Gray.
Warning !! Expect wild romance stories of the scorching hot variety with the kind of alpha male bad boys best reserved for your fantasies.

Connect with Faith
Facebook: https://bit.ly/3erKv1k
Instagram: https://bit.ly/3hcKgJa
Join Faith’s Facebook reader group: https://bit.ly/33sx7Uo
Stay up to date with Faith by joining her mailing list: https://bit.ly/3evAQHa

Leave a Reply