Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers, Suspense, Thriller

Release Blitz: Good Girl Bad by S.A. McEwen

Good Girl Bad by S.A. McEwen is now live!

A perfect life, or a perfect lie?
Rebecca Giovanni has a beautiful life—a job she loves, a new husband who’s a great deal better than the old one, and two charming daughters from her first marriage.
It’s hard not to be smug about how well she’s done for herself.

She trusts her new husband.

Then she wakes to find him and her sixteen-year-old daughter missing. Their dog is dead, and the front door is wide open.

No matter what the police insinuate, Rebecca cannot believe Leroy and Tabby went anywhere together willingly. She’s doing a stellar job, but blended families always have their difficulties. And they’d never leave the house without their phones and wallets.

But where are they? What happened in the house that night?

Rebecca’s younger daughter is acting strangely, and her ex-husband is hiding secrets of his own—like where he was that night, and the real reason that he left Rebecca.

And Rebecca can’t help thinking about the last time she saw her husband, and heard him say something she’d rather forget…
 
A gripping page-turner of family secrets for fans of Lisa Jewell, Paula Hawkins and Liane Moriarty. 

Download today!
Amazon: http://mybook.to/ggbsam
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3e1spCd
Nook: https://bit.ly/3F7pcgs
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3p6qbbi
Google Play: https://bit.ly/3yBF5sT

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yElaJV

Meet S.A. McEwen

S.A. McEwen writes nuanced and gritty psychological/domestic thrillers exploring human relationships and how the dark gets in.
She is particularly interested in family relationships.
She is a qualified social worker and works as an educator/clinician in youth mental health, and is mum to two delightful boys and a puppy.

Connect with S.A.
Website | https://www.samcewen.com
Goodreads | https://bit.ly/3Eft5if
Amazon | https://amzn.to/32c6JkA
Facebook | https://bit.ly/3JgsMHE
Instagram | https://bit.ly/3p9HUhU
Bookbub | https://bit.ly/3E96lA9
Newsletter | https://bit.ly/3EiNKSd

Leave a Reply