Contemporary Romance, New Release, Romance Readers

Teaser Tuesday



Desperate and on the run, innocent Brigit throws herself on the mercy of the city’s cruelest billionaire. He’ll help her escape the clutches of her evil father… for a price. And the price is Brigit herself.

Owned by the Billionaire by Amelia Wilde is releasing November 29, 2021!
Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3BZv9up  
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3pjOUJu 
Nook: https://bit.ly/3b024CU 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/30A9xGW   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3aV3Mpf

This is the complete Richer Than God trilogy in one collection.  #DarkRomance #ContemporaryRomance #AgeGap #Alphahero #AntiHero #Bandofbrothers #Billionaire #DarkRomance #OntheRun #TragicPast #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_

From New York Times bestselling author Kristen Proby comes an all new novella set in her beloved With Me In Seattle series!

Change With Me by Kristen Proby is releasing November 30, 2021!

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3xoGhO1
Amazon WW: http://mybook.to/ChangewMe

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yozaqj


Ruthless Player by R.C. Stephens is releasing November 30, 2021!

Pre-order your copy today on Amazon!
http://mybook.to/ruthlessplayer     

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2XFwrfc

#NewAdultRomance #SportsRomance #EnemiestoLovers #Forbiddenlove #SurpriseBaby #OppositesAttract #SlowBurn


Currently Reading There is No Devil by Sophie Lark

There is No Devil, the stunning conclusion to the must-read Sinners Duet from Sophie Lark is coming December 1st! 

Pre-order your copy of There is No Devil today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3tWvTxb
Amazon WW: https://www.booklinker.net/createlink3.php

Start the duet with There Are No Saints! 
FREE in Kindle Unlimited
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3AcfIgG 
Amazon WW: http://mybook.to/arenosaints


Luciano by Eva Winners is releasing December 1, 2021!

Preorder today on Amazon!
http://mybook.to/luciano

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3tMPoIf

#Darkromance #mafiaromance




From the author of THE BERGMAN BROTHERS series comes a slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers holiday romance, perfect for fans of THE HATING GAME and YOU’VE GOT MAIL.  

The Mistletoe Motive, a Kobo Original by Chloe Liese is releasing December 1, 2021

  Pre-order today on Kobo!  
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3BqPV4X 

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3k4sJUo 

#ownvoices #chloeliese #themistletoemotive #holidayromance #enemiestolovers #kobobooks #kobooriginals #neurodivergent  #RomanticComedy #ContemporaryRomance #NewAdultRomance #BroughtTogetherbyaBet #OnlineRomance #Oppositesattract #WorkplaceRomance #Disability #coverreveal #valentineprlm @kobobooks @valentine_pr_

She has a guarded heart and it’s all my fault. 
But I don’t have a heart at all. 
I gave it to Maggie O’Brien a long time ago.

Protecting You, an all new steamy single-parent romance from Lena Hendrix, is coming December 1st!

Reserve Your Copy Today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/2ZM5siA
Amazon WW: http://mybook.to/protectingyoulh

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3DVJ451


Stefan Dalca is beautiful, brooding, and bossy. 

He’s also public enemy number one in this small town, with a murky past that’s hard to overlook. 

And I just agreed to three fake dates with him.

The Front Runner, an all-new steamy small-town romance from Elsie Silver is coming December 3rd! 

Reserve your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3C17rwM
Amazon WW: http://mybook.to/thefrontrunner

Add to Goodreads→  https://bit.ly/3jPEe26


If Only in My Dreams by Carrie Aarons is releasing December 3, 2021!

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/OIiMDtbr

#ContemporaryRomance #GrumpySunshine #SecondChance #Holiday #EnemiestoLovers


Beautiful Submission, an all-new standalone enemies-to-lovers romance from Ivy Wild is coming December 3rd!

Reserve your copy today! 
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3mXNYZB
Amazon WW: http://mybook.to/beautifulsubmission

Be notified first when Beautiful Submission is live→ https://bit.ly/31yJD3R




Brother’s best friend, enemies-to-lovers, second-chance romance… this collection has it all! 

Love Stories: A Novella Collection by Samantha Young is releasing December 6, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3Bp3EKw  
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3mxY6qu 
Nook: https://bit.ly/3DecyLh 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3ldgfuu   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3mrYZkB

#authorsamanthayoung #lovestories #enemiestolovers #secondchanceromance #agegap #brothersbestfriend #friendstolovers #singledadromance #bossromance  #AdultRomance #ContemporaryRomance #Alphahero #Angsty #Billionaire #BossEmployee #BritishHero #ForcedProximity #Forbiddenlove #Holiday #NeighborstoLovers #Officeromance #OppositeSidesoftheTrack #SecondChance #SecretRomance #SiblingsBestFriend #SingleDad #Smalltown #WorkplaceRomance #coverreveal #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



It was just another day in the Emergency Department — until she was wheeled in through the doors…

Washed Up by Kandi Steiner is releasing December 06, 2021!

Be sure to add it to your TBR now! Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3GsWDuO

Washed Up is a stand-alone age gap medical romance coming this winter!

#WashedUp #BaysideHeroes #KandiSteiner #AgeGap #MedicalRomance #ReverseAgeGap #AngstyRomance #ForbiddenLove #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_

Grand Escape by Rachel Blaufeld is releasing December 7, 2021!

Preorder your copy today! 
Amazon: http://mybook.to/grandescape
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2XvxXjL
Nook: https://bit.ly/3vx286Y
Kobo: https://bit.ly/30bhORz

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3pj0GE8

#ContemporaryRomance #ComingofAgeRomance #WomensFiction #Friendstolovers #OppositesAttract #BeachRomance #Angsty #ForcedProximity





All that’s forgotten isn’t always gone… 

Washed Away by RC Boldt is releasing December 7, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3xT9hOq   
Apple Books: https://apple.co/37LmCxw  
Nook: https://bit.ly/3yXUJhK  
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2Xs0Tst 
Google Play: https://bit.ly/3xTcw8D   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3e7IQNM 

#RCBoldt #WashedAway #RomanticSuspense #ContemporaryRomance #AdultRomance #Amnesia #Alphahero #Mafia #Revenge #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



When you least expect it, love points you in the right direction.

  South by Vanessa Vale is releasing December 7, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://bit.ly/south_amz  
Apple Books: https://bit.ly/south_apple 
Nook: https://bit.ly/south_nook 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/south_kobo
Google Play: https://bit.ly/south_google   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3yZXKx3 

#billionaireranch #wildwildwest #vanessa_vale_author #ContemporaryRomance #Alphahero #Angsty #Billionaire #Cowboy #HeroineinDanger #LoveatFirstSight #Maincharacterinperil #Mistakenidentity #Oppositesattract #OppositeSidesoftheTrack #Protector #Rural #Smalltown #VirginHeroine #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



I can bend anyone to my will. After all, I am the devil of Pembroke Prep…

  Sweet Devil by Becker Gray is releasing December 7, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3nDlxRK 
Amazon Worldwide: https://bit.ly/3hBXTkq 
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3EpJxNS 
Nook: https://bit.ly/3EmbQgs 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3lnV6wu
Google Play: https://bit.ly/399qzwH   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3neOlzF 

#dangerouspress #NewAdultRomance #Enemiestolovers #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_

Forevers don’t exist when you’re on the run.

Rise of the King, an all-new must read mafia romance from Bella Matthews is coming December 9th!

Reserve your copy today! 
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3CiKvKQ
Amazon WW: http://mybook.to/riseking

Add to Goodreads→  https://bit.ly/2Vt0NzW


Waiting for You by Lea Coll is releasing December 14, 2021!

Pre-order your copy today!  
Amazon: https://mybook.to/Waiting4You
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2VctqRW
Nook:  https://bit.ly/3rC2GGG
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3BAJyNI
Google Play: coming soon

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3i2UiN1

#LeaColl #AnnapolisHarborSeries #ContemporaryRomance #SmallTown #BestFriendsSibling #Friendstolovers




A small town, close proximity romance from New York Times and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Kristen Proby.

  Shelter by Kristen Proby is releasing December 14, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3lrVBr1  
Apple Books: https://apple.co/2TQLmB8 
Nook: https://bit.ly/3fr8rlF 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/2Vj1Um4   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3kILEF6 

#kristenproby #bigskyseries #cunninghamfalls #heroesofbigsky #ContemporaryRomance #Smalltown #ForcedProximity #Alphahero #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



It’s not all K-dramas and happily ever afters.
 
  My Summer In Seoul by Rachel Van Dyken is releasing December 14, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://mybook.to/MSIS_Amazon  
Apple Books: https://smarturl.it/MSIS_Apple 
Nook: https://smarturl.it/MSIS_BN 
Kobo: https://smarturl.it/MSIS_Kobo   

Goodreads: https://smarturl.it/MSIS_GR

 #Multicultural #NewAdultRomance #YoungAdultRomance #ComingofAgeRomance #ComingofAge #CrossculturalInterracial #Performer #RockstarRomance #WorkplaceRomance #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



Roast the chestnuts and hang the stockings, Gage has a plan! 
With the help of the 55 and over residents, magical flurries, and a never-ending supply of hot cocoa with extra marshmallows, he’s determined to show Hannah that Christmas is the most wonderful time of year to fall in love…


 His for the Holidays by Samantha Chase is releasing December 14, 2021!

Pre-order today on all platforms!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3BuAJ6Z
Apple Books: Coming Soon!
Nook: https://bit.ly/3jTUs9W
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3pXvBpU     

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3GRDIub

#hisfortheholidays #christmascookies #samanthachasebooks #ContemporaryRomance #RomanticComedy #Fakerelationship #ForcedProximity #Holiday #Holiday #NeighborstoLovers #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



Falling for your best friend is one thing, accidentally getting knocked up by him is another…

 Game Changer by Stacey Lynn is releasing December 14, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today!
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3jWHSai 
Amazon Worldwide: http://mybook.to/vipers1 
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3mAGZWo 
Nook: https://bit.ly/3EFZizP 
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3CQJppP
Google Play: https://bit.ly/3w6PCLo   

Goodreads: https://bit.ly/2XnFXU1

 #ContemporaryRomance #AdultRomance #Accidentalpregnancy #Athlete #Friendstolovers #SportsRomance #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_



The stakes are higher than money. They’re deeper than secrets. They’re life or death when Mason Hill sets his sights on the Van Kempt family…  

Hostile Takeover by Amelia Wilde is releasing December 14, 2021! 

Pre-order your copy today! 
Amazon: https://amzn.to/3BDGI9m
Apple Books: https://apple.co/3bAxOPw
Nook: https://bit.ly/3w7awKF
Kobo: https://bit.ly/3bBKVQl
Google Play: https://bit.ly/3CEvgfb 

Add to Goodreads: https://bit.ly/3GJiZbA 

Hostile Takeover is book two in the Wealth trilogy by USA Today bestselling author Amelia Wilde. Net Worth must be read first.

 #ContemporaryRomance #DarkRomance #EroticRomance #AgeGap #Alphahero #Billionaire #DarkRomance #Enemiestolovers #TorturedLead #TragicPast #valentineprlm @valentine_pr_

Leave a Reply